If you want to get in touch with your local Labour Councillors, you can find their details below. Alternatively, if you're looking for our local Member of Parliament, Karin Smyth MP, you can reach her at, on 0117 953 3575, or through her website.


Bedminster Ward

Councillor Mark Bradshaw -

Councillor Celia Phipps -

Filwood Ward

Councillor Christopher Jackson -

Councillor Jeff Lovell -

Hartcliffe & Withywood Ward

Councillor Mark Brain -

Councillor Paul Goggin -

Councillor Helen Holland -

Hengrove & Whitchurch Park Ward

Councillor Barry Clark -

Windmill Hill Ward

Councillor Jon Wellington -

Councillor Lucy Whittle -


If you want to get in touch with the Bristol South Labour Party, you can reach us through our web form.

Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.